Alpargata Uris Alpargata Uris Alpargata Uris

سفير العلامة التجارية - الشروط والأحكام

 

شروط وأحكام برنامج Brand Ambassador


عضوية

يتم تقديم برنامج Alpargata Uris Brand Ambassador ("البرنامج") بواسطة Alpargata Uris ("الشركة") للأفراد الذين يحبون منتجاتنا وينشطون على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وستقدم الشركة امتيازات وامتيازات معينة كما هو موضح بمزيد من التفصيل هنا ، بالإضافة إلى قد يتم تمديد العروض من وقت لآخر. تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشروط والأحكام") الاتفاقية ("الاتفاقية") بينك ("العضو") والشركة فيما يتعلق بالبرنامج.


قبول الأعضاء للشروط

من خلال المشاركة في البرنامج ، يوافق العضو على الشروط والأحكام والقواعد واللوائح والسياسات والإجراءات الخاصة بالبرنامج ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، هذه الشروط والأحكام ، بما في ذلك الأحكام الواردة أدناه التي تتناول التحكيم الإلزامي لجميع النزاعات على الفرد ( أي إجراء غير جماعي). كل عضو مسؤول عن البقاء على اطلاع بشروط وأحكام البرنامج. تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في استبعاد الأعضاء الذين انتهكوا أيًا من شروط وأحكام البرنامج.


حق الشركة في تغيير / إلغاء البرنامج

يجوز للشركة تغيير أو تقييد أو تعديل أو إنهاء البرنامج أو هيكل البرنامج أو أي ميزة أخرى للبرنامج أو هذه الشروط والأحكام وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص والمطلق في أي وقت وبأي طريقة دون إشعار. استمرار مشاركتك في البرنامج سيؤكد موافقتك على هذه التغييرات. 


أهلية سفير العلامة التجارية

البرنامج مفتوح لأي شخص يزيد عمره عن 18 عامًا ، ويكون على دراية مثالية بعلاماتنا التجارية ومنتجاتنا ممن يحبونهم. تقتصر العضوية على الأفراد فقط وتقتصر على حساب واحد لكل فرد.


قبول سفير العلامة التجارية

يمكن للأفراد التقدم ليصبحوا سفيرًا للعلامة التجارية على موقع alpargatauris.com ويجب عليهم تقديم معلومات دقيقة وكاملة عند إنشاء حساب. يخضع الحق في عدم قبول الأفراد في البرنامج لتقدير الشركة وحدها.

 

حقوق النشر 
تبقى حقوق الطبع والنشر للعمل الذي أنشأه السفير مع السفير والشركة. يحق للشركة استخدام المواد الموجودة في أي منصة خاصة بها إذا لزم الأمر.

 

اتصالات البرنامج

ستتواصل الشركة مع الأعضاء بشأن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني و WhatsApp ، بما في ذلك العروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة للأعضاء والمزيد. ستستخدم الشركة أيضًا هذه القنوات للإبلاغ عن تغييرات البرنامج والمزيد. يرجى ملاحظة أنه حتى إذا اخترت عدم تلقي اتصالات تسويقية أو ترويجية ، فقد تستمر الشركة في إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير تسويقية أو غير ترويجية ، مثل تلك المتعلقة بحسابك أو علاقاتنا التجارية المستمرة.


الحق في الإلغاء

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في إلغاء عضوية أي عضو في البرنامج و / أو إلغاء أي أو كل المزايا التي قد يحق للعضو الحصول عليها ، إذا كان العضو ، وفقًا لتقدير الشركة المطلق ، يسيء استخدام أي من امتيازات البرنامج ، ويستخدم بطريقة احتيالية فشل البرنامج في الامتثال لهذه الشروط والأحكام أو حصل على مزايا أخرى من خلال الخداع و / أو التزوير و / أو الاحتيال. 


مزايا البرنامج وتفاصيله

يمكن تغيير مزايا البرنامج في أي وقت وفقًا لتقدير الشركة. 

 

أسئلة؟

لأية أسئلة إضافية يرجى الاتصال am Ambassador@alpargatauris.com

 

القانون الذي يحكم

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام ، والعلاقة بينك وبين الشركة ، وبرنامج سفير الشركة ، وتفسر وتنفذ وفقًا لقوانين إمارة دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. 

 

الملكية الفكرية

جميع تصميمات البرنامج والنصوص والرسومات والشعارات والصور والعناوين والعبارات وأسماء المنتجات وحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والمظهر التجاري و / أو الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في هذه المواد مملوكة للشركة أو علاماتنا التجارية ويمكن تسجيلها في الإمارات والعالم.

 

 

انتقل إلى صفحة سفير العلامة التجارية


 

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Order Note Discount Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Alpargata Uris Alpargata Uris Alpargata Uris

Brand Ambassador - Terms & Conditions

 

Brand Ambassador Program Terms & Conditions


MEMBERSHIP

Alpargata Uris Brand Ambassador program (the “Program") is offered by Alpargata Uris("Company") to individuals who love our products and are active on social media. Company will extend certain perks and privileges as described in more detail herein, and additional offers may be extended from time to time. These terms and conditions (hereinafter "Terms and Conditions") form the agreement (the "Agreement") between you ("Member") and Company with respect to the Program.


MEMBERS' ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

By participating in the Program, Member agrees to the terms and conditions, rules, regulations, policies and procedures of the Program, including, without limitation, these Terms and Conditions, including the provisions below dealing with mandatory arbitration of all disputes on an individual (i.e., non-class action) basis. Each Member is responsible for remaining knowledgeable about the Program Terms and Conditions. Company reserves the right to disqualify Members who have violated any of the Program Terms and Conditions.


COMPANY'S RIGHT TO CHANGE/CANCEL PROGRAM

Company may alter, limit, modify or terminate the Program, the Program structure, any other feature of the Program, or these Terms and Conditions in its sole and absolute discretion at any time and in any manner without notice. Your continued participation in the Program will confirm your acceptance of such changes. 


BRAND AMBASSADOR ELIGIBILITY

The Program is open to anyone over 18 years, who are ideally familiar with our brands and products who loves them. Membership is limited to individuals only and is limited to one account per individual.


BRAND AMBASSADOR ACCEPTANCE

Individuals can apply to become a Brand Ambassador at alpargatauris.com and must provide information accurately and completely when creating an account. The right to not accept individuals into the program is at the sole discretion of the Company.

 

COPYRIGHT 
The copyright of the work created by the Ambassador shall remain with the Ambassador and the company. The company have the right to use the materials in any of their platform if requires.

 

PROGRAM COMMUNICATIONS

Company will communicate with Members about marketing via email and WhatsApp, including about special Member promotions, offers and more. Company will also use these channels to communicate Program changes and more. Please note that even if you opt out of receiving marketing or promotional communications, Company may continue to send you non-marketing or non-promotional emails, such as those about your account or our ongoing business relations.


RIGHT TO REVOKE

Company reserves the right to revoke the membership of any Member in the Program and/or revoke any or all benefits the Member may be entitled to, if in the sole and absolute discretion of Company, a Member abuses any of the Program privileges, fraudulently uses the Program, fails to comply with these Terms and Conditions or otherwise earns benefits through deception, forgery and/or fraud. 


PROGRAM BENEFITS AND DETAILS

Program benefits may be changed at any time at the discretion of the Company. 

 

QUESTIONS?

For any additional questions please contact ambassador@alpargatauris.com

 

GOVERNING LAW

These Terms and Conditions, the relationship between you and the Company, and Company's Ambassador Program, shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates. 

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All Program design, text, graphics, logos, images, titles, phrases and product names and the copyrights, trademarks, service marks, trade dress and/or other intellectual property in such materials are owned by the Company or our Brands and may be registered in UAE and internationally.

 

 

GO TO BRAND AMBASSADOR PAGE


 

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Order Note Discount Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page